When and How to Watch all E3 2018 Conferences!

News

E3 is Literally right around the corning with the first of many conferences starting tomorrow. We have been given a lot of samples this past few weeks with developers announcing and leaking new games and info. We should have a pretty good idea of what to expect from most conferences. I have a feeling we are still in for some pretty good surprises and that is why we made this little When and How to watch guide!

E3 Press Conferences

In total E3 2018 will have 8 conferences in store for us before the expo kicks off on June 12. I have to admit I am most looking forward to the Microsoft Conference this year as I am hoping for a few big surprises from their 1st party department. But, I am also hoping to see more on the announced Square Enix Marvel Avengers Game. It was announced last year but so fare we have had zero info on it.

Without further ado lets go to our Guide and show you When and Where to watch all Conferences.

E3

EA Play – Saturday, June 9

  • UK: 7pm (BST)
  • Europe: 8pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 2pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 11am (PDT)

You can watch the EA Play Conference on Youtube

Xbox E3 Briefing – Sunday, June 10

  • UK: 9pm (BST)
  • Europe: 10pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 1pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 11am (PDT)

It is no surprise that the best way to watch the Microsoft Conference is on Mixer

As an added bonuse when you are logged into Mixer and have your Xbox account linked, you are eligable for free digital content!

Bethesda E3 Showcase – Sunday, June 10

  • UK: 2:30am (BST, Monday)
  • Europe: 3:30am (CEST, Monday)
  • East Coast US: 9:30pm (EDT, Sunday)
  • West Coast US: 6:30pm (PDT, Sunday)

Bethesda has the following to say on their website on how to watch their Showcase Live:

If you can’t be there in person, you can catch it all live on TwitchYouTubeTwitterFacebookor here at Bethesda.net.

Square Enix Showcase – Monday, June 11

  • UK: 6pm (BST)
  • Europe: 7pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 1pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 10am (PDT)

Square Enix is a newcomer in the E3 Conference Line up and states the following on their site:

Be sure to subscribe to your favorite streaming platforms to not miss out on all the exciting announcements to come!

Website: e3.square-enix-games.com
YouTube: youtube.com/squareenixpresents
Twitch: twitch.tv/squareenix
Mixer: mixer.com/squareenix

Ubisoft E3 – Monday, June 11

  • UK: 9pm (BST)
  • Europe: 10pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 4pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 1pm (PDT)

This is where you can watch the Ubisoft Conference Live: YoutubeTwitch and Mixer

PC Gaming Show – Monday, June 11

  • UK: 11pm (BST)
  • Europe: 12pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 6pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 3pm (PDT)

PC Gamer is hosting the PC Gaming show again this year and you can watch it live here: Youtube, Twitch and Mixer.

Playstation Showcase – Monday, June 11

  • UK: 2am (BST, Tuesday)
  • Europe: 3am (CEST, Tuesday)
  • East Coast US: 9pm (EDT, Monday)
  • West Coast US: 6pm (PDT, Monday)

You can watch the Sony E3 conference live here: https://live.playstation.com/

Nintendo Direct – Tuesday, June 12

  • UK: 5pm (BST)
  • Europe: 6pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 12pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 9am (PDT)

You can watch all the latest during the Nintendo Direct Live here: https://e3.nintendo.com and Twitch

Mulehorn Gaming E3

That wraps it all up folks, be sure to also keep an eye out on our own Mixer channel as we will try and host a couple of conferences on there and interact with the community on reveals. https://mixer.com/mulehorngaming

A Microsoft 365 consultant and a Xbox Ambassador, I got into gaming thanks to the Nintendo 8-Bit my parents got me when I was young. Enjoy the competitive play style of games like Smite and Overwatch and can get lost in RPG’s like Elder Scrolls and Mass Effect.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

Lost Password